Rugby Canada – 2017 Law Implementation Guide Webinar Series

2017 Law Implementation Guide Webinar Series Dates

 

Session 1 – World Rugby Measure to Limit Contact to the Head (English)

Tuesday, February 7 @ 6pm EST / 3pm PST

Register at:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/841295000823070721

Session 2 – World Rugby 2017 Global Law Trials (English)

Wednesday, February 8 @ 6pm EST / 3pm PST

Register at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3530092412433048577

 

3e session – Mesures de World Rugby pour limiter les contacts à la tête (français)

Mardi 14 février à 18h HE / 15h HP

Enregistrez-vous ici :

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1458371712658487041

 

4e session – Règles du jeu expérimentales de World Rugby 2017 (français)

Mercredi 15 février à 18h HE / 15h HP

Enregistrez-vous ici :

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/361346080672972801

 

Session 5 – World Rugby Measure to Limit Contact to the Head (English)

Tuesday, February 21 @ 9pm EST / 6pm PST

Register at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7517885846448450049

 

Session 6 – World Rugby 2017 Global Law Trials (English)

Tuesday, February 22 @ 9pm EST / 6pm PST

Register at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5443534015346731265